Board of Directors

President: Doug Potter
Vice-President: Dana Rosenbladt
Secretary: Koko Morgan
Treasurer: Linda O'Gara
Music Director: Teresa Metzger Howe (ex officio)
Membership Director: Bruce Sherman
Librarian: Hanan Bell
Venue Coordinator: Gennie Winkler
Publicity Coordinator: Kathleen O'Keeffe
Development Director: Madeline Beery

Additional Positions

Publications: Cheri Paulin
Concert Coordination: Dana Rosenbladt
Concert Setup: Bruce Sherman
Rehearsal Coordination: Maria Akiyama
String Coordination: Laurel Lisez
Wind and Percussion Coordination: Doug Potter
Web: Doug Potter
Email: Gennie Winkler

We are grateful for funding from King County 4 Culture, Seattle Office of Arts & Culture, and matching funding by Microsoft and Boeing.

Resident Ensemble at Music Center of the Northwest