General Meeting November 9, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Election of Board Members
The main purpose of the Rain City Symphony General Meeting was to elect board members to two-year terms beginning January 2023. Candidates for Board membership were presented to the Symphony members and the floor was open to nominations. The following Symphony members were unanimously elected to the Board for a two-year term: Joan Fairbanks, Koko Morgan, Doug Potter, Anne Warner.

Hanan Bell, Charlotte Hotchkiss, Jackie Kirn, Bruce Sherman, and Gennie Winkler will continue to serve on the Board.

Next Board Meeting
The next Board Meeting is Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm at Doug's House.