Spring 2015

Poster for Spring concert
Portrait of Takumi
Wednesday, June 3, 8:00 p.m. (note different time) - Preview
Wednesday, June 10, 7:30 p.m.
University Christian Church, 4731 15th Ave NE, Seattle
Niccolò Paganini (1782-1840), Violin Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 6 (1818)
1.Allegro maestoso – Tempo giusto
Robert Schumann (1810-1856), Symphony No. 2 in C Major, Op. 61 (1845-46)
I. Sostenuto assai – Allegro, ma non troppo
II. Scherzo: Allegro vivace
III. Adagio espressivo
IV. Allegro molto vivace

We are grateful for funding from King County 4 Culture, Seattle Office of Arts & Culture, and matching funding by Microsoft and Boeing.